972.271.0431
  quote

Contact Us

We are Located:
3710 S Shiloh Rd,
Garland, TX75041

Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 472963
Garland TX 75047

Phone: 972.271.0431
Fax: 972.278.9483
 
 
 

Commercial Construction

Brad Parker  brad.parker@parkerplumbing.com
Michael Coronado  michael@parkerplumbing.com
Ricky Bambico  ricky@parkerplumbing.com

 

Email

General:  customerservice@parkerplumbing.com
Eric Taulman:  erict@parkerplumbing.com
Stacey McKee:  smckee@parkerplumbing.com
Ashley Holcomb:  ashley@parkerplumbing.com
Shannon Smith:  shannon@parkerplumbing.com
Master License:  Brad Parker M-9075

 


Dallas Web Design by Einstein's Eyes